beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

At home she feels like a tourist

I got a flu shot a few hours ago and my arm is starting to ache.

Last night I saw "Marie Antoinette" and really, I could have spent that $9 on a copy of Vogue and some meringues, and stayed home listening to the "Gang of Four" CD that I already have.

It's 4:15 pm and it's getting dark. But it's 70 degrees outside! What? Why? Huh?

4:09 p.m. - 2006-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym