beulahbondo's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

k0ka9e and other neologisms

(Blonking with Kitty, part the trois)

Here begins the name dropping.

K I am hungry now. I ate the last of my english muffins yesterday. I have been punishing myself for the last few weeks for not having a job. This manifests in a spartan cupboard and no new spring wardrobe.

B Ah Kit, don't punish yourself by depriving yourself of food! Buy rice and beans if you have to!

K Oh, I don't mean I don't have any food. I just mean I don't have anything good! I have things it takes more than 40 seconds to make, but those are boring. I like instameals!

B Make a quesamadilla.

K Yes! I do have torties and cheese! You're smart. I even have salsa!

B Well check me out, i'm going to have rice and frozen peas.

B I spoke to [Veddlie Eddler]. I said, Do you mind if i take this chair?

K Wow!

B When I should have said, "do you mind if we share this chair?"

K I would be nervous just talking to him. I get starstruck!

B I was too tired to either be nervous or flirt. I just wanted to sit down! Also I was getting "where are you" texts from [redacted], who was in the next room talking to K** R0*k.

K Were you tired from all the 53xx0rzz you were doing with Dr. Redacto?

B HAHHA Dr. Redacto! No! I didn't see any of that all weekend. I didn't even drink very much. I wanted to stay awake and having fun.

K Wait, I mean sex. Is that what you think I mean?

B hang on, what is ... Oh! I thought that was pager speak for cocaine.

K Ha ha! I wouldn't even know!

B k0ka9e.

K That's awesome. snarf

B K** R0*k looks just like K** R0*k. it's amazing.

K you totally PWNED that coinage. Did he have a date? I read that PSA is back with TLSA.

B He was with an amaaaazing lookalike of PSA.

K Interesting.

B I did meet Famous Editor. SHE is AWESOME. She and I were making smiley eye contact from the next table all night, and when I introduced myself she said "Oh my god! YOU'RE Beulah!" That's what I like to hear!

K Aw! That's so cute! What is she doing now? Is she going to hire you to write for whatever it is?

B She has a show on Serious.

K OMG, you could be a guest host on the show!

B Do you remember Dirt? The boy Sassy? Harry the Greek was obsessed with it.

K Yes, of course! I never bought it though. I used to read it in Waldenbooks.
(continued)

10:30 p.m. - 2007-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cracklaugh
pirate-ships
sksmith
peth
ginaromntica
addieplum
garloo
journalman
btchelicious
blandman
weeme
habbit
kittybukkake
scanzilla
vivateasel
bonypony
galaxy
torchstar
zantimisfit
evany
mommylap
ladymerlot
metonym